The Original Stacker

(An open letter from the (An open letter from the Maharajah of Patiala received May 6, 2012)

Dear Readers,

I, the Maharajah of Patiala, hereby declare I am the original stacker.

I shamelessly enjoy showing off my myriad of jaw droppingly large natural pearls by wearing them all at once.  They’re probably worth a couple hundred million big ones, I would presume, and those diamonds at the bottom … well, let’s just say they’re worth more than the GDP of Lichenstein.

You can see in this very smug but official portrait of me, I enthusiastically (as much as being a Maharajah allows me to be enthusiastic about anything) endorse the obvious advantages to stacking.  I regret to say I suffer from Giantitus of the Thumbs.  I’m afraid there is no hope or cure for this most annoying of conditions.  I can only resign myself to it and use it for good.

So please, it is my most sincere hope that the ladies of the world should FREE THEMSELVES FROM THE TYRANNY OF THE SINGLE BRACELET, NECKLACE OR WHAT HAVE YOU – and join me in this quite hefty of endeavors in putting on as much jewelry as you can bare it on a single apendage.

Most sincerely yours,

the Maharajah of Patiala

p.s.  In order to avail myself to the masses, I’ve chosen the nickname “Pat”, it has a nice international, multi-ethnic and sexually ambiguous ring to it, wouldn’t you agree? Yes, I’ll go with that.  You’ll be hearing more from Pat.

Leave a Reply

