LEYLA ABDOLLAHI – London Up and Comer

Warning: Get yourself a bib before viewing this post + slideshow!

As I was gathering information for my post on London’s Goldsmiths’ Fair 2012, I stumbled upon Leyla Abdollahi.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

An Iranian born jewelry designer who studied at Central Saint Martin’s, her designs are completely captivating. I LOVED the pink sapphire earrings that fan out on the backs of your ears like tiny pink tentacles extending out of a lithe sea creature perched upon your lobes – those beauties really stopped me in my tracks – and it’s when I decided I HAD to share it with you guys.

(via Leyla Abdollahi)

Leave a Reply

